Preferred Vendors

Real Estate for Sale


Preferred Vendors

In order to assist our clients throughout the home-buying process, RCM partners with Atlanta’s very best professionals. Our preferred specialists, have assisted in some of Atlanta’s most successful property transactions.

Below is a listing of RCM preferred vendors. Click on the name of the preferred vendor to learn more about their services, contact information and more.

Yolanda Velasquez
678-376-0521 – Office
404-492-5653 – Direct
Yolanda@mcmichaelandgray.com
www.mcmichaelandgray.com

Insurers Associates Southeast
Ashley Smith
770.972.0012
ashleysmith@ia-southeast.com
Snellville, GA

Harmony Home Inspection Services
Hank Spinnler
770.235.5793
inspectorsatl@gmail.com
Hoschton, GA (Gwinnett County)

Ameritrust (division of RCM)
Jason Jones
(678) 755-2908
jjones@ameritrustresidential.com

AEL Pest Solutions
Richard Faulds – President
(678) 840-4449 – Office
(678) 840-4410 – Fax
(678) 898-0915 – Cell
Richard@aelmi.com

Skyline Pest Solutions
Valerie Parson – Office Manager
(678) 465-9003 - Office
(678 465-9012 – Fax
Valerie.parson@skylinepest.com
www.skylinepest.com

Larry D. Hilsmier, Jr., CPA
larry@hilsmiercpa.com
Ph: 770-559-1828
Fax: 770-730-0011
WEBSITE: WWW.HilsmierCPA.com

Patrick Bury
Regional President
855-236-3729
614-787-2078 - Cell
www.benepaytech.com
pbury@benepaytech.com

Cheap Corrugated Plastic Signs
A.G.E Graphics
(877) 973-3225
jwking@decals-oem.com
www.decals-oem.com

Metal DiBond Signs
Sign Design
Robert M
(915) 485-4776 – Office
isigndesignonline@gmail.com
www.isigndesign.com

All Types of Signs
North Georgia Graphics
Adam Blackmon
(770) 932-6967
www.northgeorgiagraphics.net

GolfWearPlus
Frank Mims
(770) 578-0695
fmims@golfwearplus.com

2TPhoto
Thu Tran
770-757-9270
thuphotography@gmail.com
www.2tphoto.com

Find Property